Hacking:Porting filters to GEGL/UI review

From GIMP Developer Wiki
Revision as of 10:03, 12 December 2014 by AlexiaDeath (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Reviewing UI&props of ported operations

GIMP filter GEGL operation Reviewed Test result Comment
Alien Map alien-map No untested
Antialias antialias No untested
Apply Canvas texturize-canvas No untested
Apply Lens apply-lens No untested
Bump Map bump-map No untested
Cartoon cartoon No untested
Channel Mixer channel-mixer Yes tested Fixed with custom UI. Monchrome mode functionality moved to Mono Mixer
Checkerboard checker-board No untested
Color Exchange color-exchange No untested
Color to Alpha color-to-alpha No untested
Convolution Matrix convolution-matrix No untested
Cubism cubism No untested
Deinterlace deinterlace No untested
Difference of Gaussians difference-of-gaussians No untested
Drop Shadow dropshadow No untested
Edge-Detect (Laplace) edge-laplace No untested
Edge-Detect (Sobel) edge-sobel No untested
Emboss emboss No untested
Fractal Explorer fractal-explorer No untested
Fractal Trace fractal-trace No untested
Gaussian blur gaussian-blur No untested
Gradient Map gradient-map No untested
Grey grey No untested
Grid grid No untested
Illusion illusion No untested
Image Map No untested
Invert invert-gamma No untested
Lens Distortion lens-distortion No untested
Make Seamless tile-seamless No untested
Mosaic mosaic No untested
Motion Blur (circular) motion-blur-circular No untested
Motion Blur (linear) motion-blur-linear No untested
Motion Blur (zoom) motion-blur-zoom No untested
Noise (HSV Noise) noise-hsv No untested
Noise (Hurl) noise-hurl No untested
Noise (Pick) noise-pick No untested
Noise (RGB Noise) noise-rgb No untested
Noise (Slur) noise-slur No untested
Noise (Spread) noise-spread No untested
Oilify oilify No untested
Photocopy photocopy No untested
Pixelize pixelize No untested
Plasma plasma No untested
Polar Coordinates polar-coordinates No untested
Red Eye Removal red-eye-removal No untested
Ripple ripple No untested
Rotate Colors color-rotate No untested
Shift shift No untested
Sinus sinus No untested
Softglow softglow No untested
Solid Noise noise-solid No untested
Sparkle No untested
Sphere Designer No untested
Stretch Contrast stretch-contrast No untested
Stretch HSV stretch-contrast-hsv No untested
Supernova supernova No untested
Tile tile No untested
Unsharp Mask unsharp-mask No tested Parameters differ in naming and essence in OP, threshold parameter is totally missing.
Value Invert value-invert No untested
Waves waves No untested
Whirl and Pinch whirl-pinch No untested
Wind wind No untested GEGL op parameters differ from GIMP filter.