Hacking:Porting filters to GEGL/UI review

From GIMP Developer Wiki
Revision as of 20:04, 11 December 2014 by AlexiaDeath (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Reviewing UI&props of ported operations

GIMP filter GEGL operation Reviewed Test result Comment
Alien Map alien-map No untested
Antialias antialias No untested
Apply Canvas texturize-canvas No untested
Apply Lens apply-lens No untested
Assign Color Profile No untested
Border Average No untested
Bump Map bump-map No untested
Cartoon cartoon No untested
Channel Mixer channel-mixer Yes Template:Fixed
Checkerboard checker-board No untested
CML Explorer No untested
Color Enhance No untested
Color Exchange color-exchange No untested
Color to Alpha color-to-alpha No untested
Colorcube Analysis No untested
Compose Yes No untested
Convert to Color Profile No untested
Convolution Matrix convolution-matrix No untested
CSS stylesheet No untested
Cubism cubism No untested
Curve Bend No untested
Decompose No untested
Deinterlace deinterlace No untested
Depth Merge No untested
Despeckle No untested
Destripe No untested
Difference of Gaussians difference-of-gaussians No untested
Diffraction Patterns No No untested
Dilate No No untested
Displace No untested
Drop Shadow dropshadow No untested
Edge-Detect (Edge...) No untested
Edge-Detect (Laplace) edge-laplace No untested
Edge-Detect (Neon) No untested
Edge-Detect (Sobel) edge-sobel No untested
Emboss emboss No untested
Engrave No untested
Erode No untested
Filmstrip No untested
Filterpack No untested
Flame No untested
Fractal Explorer fractal-explorer No untested
Fractal Trace fractal-trace No untested
Gaussian blur gaussian-blur No untested
GIMPressionist No untested
Glass Tile No untested
Gradient Flare No untested
Gradient Map gradient-map No untested
Grey grey No untested
Grid grid No untested
Hot No untested
IFS Fractal No untested
Illusion illusion No untested
Image Map No untested
Invert invert-gamma No untested
Java map No untested
Jigsaw No untested
Lens Distortion lens-distortion No untested
Lens Flare No untested
Lighting Effects No untested
Make Seamless tile-seamless No untested
Maze No untested
Mosaic mosaic No untested
Motion Blur (circular) motion-blur-circular No untested
Motion Blur (linear) motion-blur-linear No untested
Motion Blur (zoom) motion-blur-zoom No untested
Newsprint No untested
NL Filter No untested
Noise (HSV Noise) noise-hsv No untested
Noise (Hurl) noise-hurl No untested
Noise (Pick) noise-pick No untested
Noise (RGB Noise) noise-rgb No untested
Noise (Slur) noise-slur No untested
Noise (Spread) noise-spread No untested
Normalize No untested
Oilify oilify No untested
Optimize (Difference) No untested
Optimize (for GIF) No untested
Pagecurl No untested
Palette Map No untested
Paper Tile No untested
Photocopy photocopy No untested
Pixelize pixelize No untested
Plasma plasma No untested
Polar Coordinates polar-coordinates No untested
Qbist No untested
Rearrange Colormap No untested
Recompose No untested
Red Eye Removal red-eye-removal No untested
Retinex No untested
Ripple ripple No untested
Rotate Colors color-rotate No untested
Sample Colorize No untested
Screenshot No untested
Selection to Path No untested
Selective Gaussian Blur No untested
Set Colormap No untested Not to be confused with GEGL's 'remap' operation.
Shift shift No untested
Sinus sinus No untested
Smooth Palette No untested
Softglow softglow No untested
Solid Noise noise-solid No untested
Sparkle No untested
Sphere Designer No untested
Stretch Contrast stretch-contrast No untested
Stretch HSV stretch-contrast-hsv No untested
Supernova supernova No untested
Tile tile No untested
Unoptimize No untested
Unsharp Mask unsharp-mask No untested
Value Invert value-invert No untested
Value Propagate No untested
Van Gogh (LIC) No untested
Video No untested
Waves waves No untested
Whirl and Pinch whirl-pinch No untested
Wind wind No untested GEGL op parameters differ from GIMP filter.